Skip to the content

Get in touch with our team

Looking for some more information regarding a specific role? Or would you like to explore your options? Get in touch with one of our recruiters!

Click on the domain of your choice to see the contact details of each recruiter active in that domain.

Audit
Tax
Business Consulting
Risk & Regulatory
Deal Advisory
Technology
Accountants
Armanda Khadirin

Armanda Khadirin

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Armanda for our graduate positions in Audit and Risk & Regulatory!

akhadirin@kpmg.com

+32 (0)27084754

Kevin Vanwaeyenberg

Kevin Vanwaeyenberg

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Kevin for our graduate positions in Tax & Accountancy!

kvanwaeyenberg@kpmg.com

0474288195

Erwin Verniers

Erwin Verniers

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Erwin for our positions in Technology!

everniers@external.kpmg.be

+3227084487

Hannelore Riemenschneider

Hannelore Riemenschneider

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Hannelore for our graduate positions in Deal Advisory and Technology!

hriemenschneider@kpmg.com

+32492 42 61 12

Margot Snauwaert

Margot Snauwaert

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Margot for our graduate positions in Business Consulting and Deal Advisory!

msnauwaert@kpmg.com

+3227083989

Rani Vandessel

Rani Vandessel

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Rani for our graduate positions in Audit!

rvandessel@kpmg.com

+3227084520

Lise Smets

Lise Smets

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Lise for our experienced positions in Audit & Business Consulting!

lisesmets@kpmg.com

+3227084827

Valérie Damoiseau

Valérie Damoiseau

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Valérie for our experienced positions in Audit, Accountancy & Central Services!

vdamoiseau@kpmg.com

+3227084630

Koen Thiré

Koen Thiré

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Koen for our experienced positions in Tax, Accountancy, Risk & Regulatory!

kthire@external.kpmg.be

+3227084401

Sebastiaan Vankerckhoven

Sebastiaan Vankerckhoven

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Sebastiaan for our positions in Technology!

svankerckhoven@kpmg.com

+32 (0)27084104

Haroune Aouchiche

Haroune Aouchiche

Talent Acquisition Officer

Contact Haroune for our positions in Technology and Risk & Regulatory!

haouchiche@kpmg.com

+32 (0)27084938

Inna Kolodiic

Inna Kolodiic

Talent Acquisition Officer

Contact Inna for our positions in Business Consulting!

ikolodii@kpmg.com

+32 (0)27084126

Stan Mareen

Stan Mareen

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Stan for our graduate positions in Business Consulting!

smareen@kpmg.com

+32 (0)27084483