Skip to the content

Get in touch with our team

Looking for some more information regarding a specific role? Or would you like to explore your options? Get in touch with one of our recruiters!

Click on the domain of your choice to see the contact details of each recruiter active in that domain.

Audit
Tax
Business Services
Risk & Regulatory
Deal Advisory
Technology
Accountants
Laure Roesems

Laure Roesems

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Laure for our positions in Business Services and Deal Advisory!

lroesems@kpmg.com

+3227084619

Valentine Ovelacq

Valentine Ovelacq

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Valentine for our positions in Audit and Accountancy!

vovelacq@kpmg.com

+3227084640

Sheila Sponga

Sheila Sponga

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Sheila for our positions in Technology!

ssponga@kpmg.com

+3227084744

Laura Curreya Rodriguez

Laura Curreya Rodriguez

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Laura for our positions in Tax and Risk & Regulatory!

lcurreyarodriguez@kpmg.com

+3227084189

Ilsa Goossens

Ilsa Goossens

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Ilsa for our positions in Accountancy and Risk & Regulatory!

igoossens@external.kpmg.be

+3227084482

Michael van Campenhout

Michael van Campenhout

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Michael for our positions in Audit, Business Services and Risk & Regulatory!

mvancampenhout@kpmg.com

+3227084721

Erwin Verniers

Erwin Verniers

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Erwin for our positions in Technology!

everniers@external.kpmg.be

+3227084487

Tinne Aerts

Tinne Aerts

Talent Acquisition Adviser

Contact Tinne for our positions in Tax, Risk & Regulatory and Deal Advisory!

taerts@external.kpmg.be

+3227084753

Ann Claes

Ann Claes

Recruitment & Development Manager

aclaes@kpmg.com

+3227083665